Contact us - KMVU3A 2017 Term 4

Go to content

Main menu:

Contact us

Info                                        info@kempseymacleayu3a.com.au
President                                president@kempseymacleayu3a.com.au

Vice President                         vice_president@kempseymacleayu3a.com.au

Secretary                                secretary@kempseymacleayu3a.com.au

Treasurer                               treasurer@kempseymacleayu3a.com.au

Newsletter Editor                     newsletter_editor@kempseymacleayu3a.com.au
Events Co-ordinator                 events_coordinator@kempseymacleayu3a.com.au

Course Coordinator                  course_coordinator@kempseymacleayu3a.com.au

IT Officer                                itofficer@kempseymacleayu3a.com.au

Web Master                            web_master@kempseymacleayu3a.com.au


MY U3A Help                          MyU3A_Help@kempseymacleayu3a.com.au


Our Postal address is:     PO Box 3666

                            West Kempsey 2440


Telephone Number         02 6562 5869   Please leave a message. We will get back to you.


Page updated 28-09-2017

Back to content | Back to main menu